Meet the Team

VPujic pro.jpg

vpujic@minnetonkachristian.com

Office: 952.426.4205

Crown - Blue trans_edited.png

Ashley Ruiz Delgado
2nd Grade Teacher
aruiz@minnetonkachristian.com

STAMRSDAVIS.jpg

Karon Davis
7th and 8th Grade Teacher
kdavis@minnetonkachristian.com

Senior Pastor

Alyssa Valenzuela
Kindergarten Teacher
aruiz@minnetonkachristian.com

Hannah Rivas
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
hrivas@minnetonkachristian.com

Elaina Rivera
1st Grade Teacher
erivera@minnetonkachristian.com

Jaz Iverson
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher
jiverson@minnetonkachristian.com

Summer Kurts
5th and 6th Grade Teacher
skurts@minnetonkachristian.com

Vanessa Pujic
Principal/9th-10th Grade Teacher

Blanca Sanchez
Treasurer

Beth-Anne Wasemiller

School Board Chair

Suzanne Elmer
Art Teacher
selmer@minnetonkachristian.com

Dr. Cheryl Saunders
Music Teacher
csaunders@minnetonkachristian.com

Associate Pastor